NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Blackman, SarahCreative Writingsblackman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2557Visit My Site - Sarah Blackman
Brewer, PerryPlant Engineerpbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2544------
Bunts, GinaDancegbunts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2544Visit My Site - Gina Bunts
Burris, AdrienneARMES Creative Writingaburris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adrienne Burris
Cassell, KatyMetalskcassell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2571Visit My Site - Katy Cassell
Collins, GloriaCounselorgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2553Visit My Site - Gloria Collins
Cotter, KaciAssistant Directorkcotter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2555------
Dauscha, AprilFiber Artsadauschaupart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2581Visit My Site - April Dauscha
Disharoon, CeceTheatre Design & Productioncdisharoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2563Visit My Site - Cece Disharoon
Dixson, HelenaBookkeeperhdixson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2551------
Donaldson, DarylCustodianddonalson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Flint, GregARMES Visual Artsgflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2573Visit My Site - Greg Flint
Griffin, MikeCustodianmigriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howard, EddieRecording Artsedhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2564Visit My Site - Eddie Howard
Hunter, SamuelMusic Theoryschunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2561Visit My Site - Samuel Hunter
John, JenniferStrings Chamberjjohn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2566Visit My Site - Jennifer John
Kapuscinski, KeithCustodiankkapuscinski@greenville.k12.sc.us------
King, KellyCeramicskrking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2562Visit My Site - Kelly King
Knox, DanielleVoicedaknox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2567Visit My Site - Danielle Knox
Lee, RebeccaARMES Dancertlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2575Visit My Site - Rebecca Lee
Lipinski, MatthewARMES Stringsmlipinski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matthew Lipinski
Logan, ZanePhotographydlogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2559Visit My Site - Zane Logan
Odom, ChrisCustodianchodom@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Parker Lewis, TeriTheatretparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2565Visit My Site - Teri Parker Lewis
Parrini, SherryVoice Accompanistsparrini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2567Visit My Site - Sherry Parrini
Poole, ErinSecretarykpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2554------
Popat, VeeDirectorvpopat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2552------
Rhyne, KathrynInstructional Facilitatorkrhyne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2556Visit My Site - Kathryn Rhyne
Rogers, EricDigital Filmmakingemrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2569Visit My Site - Eric Rogers
Roth, RebeccaAP Art Hist. / Gallery Coord.roroth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2556Visit My Site - Rebecca Roth
Roth, RyanPainting/ Drawing/Printmakingrroth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2558Visit My Site - Ryan Roth
Shank Major, DonnaDesigndshank@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2574Visit My Site - Donna Shank Major
Smith, CatherineArchitecturecsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2522Visit My Site - Catherine Smith
Stockham, RebeccaArchitecture/ARMES Visual Artsrstockha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2576Visit My Site - Rebecca Stockham
Strasser, WesleyWoodwinds, Brass and Perc.wstrasser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2568Visit My Site - Wesley Strasser
Tromsness, AnneARMES Drama/ Theatreatromsness@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0373Visit My Site - Anne Tromsness
Watson, SteveJazz Studiesjswatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2570Visit My Site - Steve Watson
Young, RichardMusic Theoryrwyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2560Visit My Site - Richard Young